Primary Calendar - March 2016

 Date  School  Event    Year Group
 Enterprise Workshops
 Wednesday 8th March  Kensington Primary  Cobblers  6
 Thursday 9th March  The Trinity Catholic Primary
 Marketing Magic
5
 Thursday 9th March  The Trinity Catholic Primary  Battle of the Bands
6
 
 Careers Carousels
 Monday 6th March  Holy Trinity Catholic Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Monday 6th March  Broad Square Primary  Careers Prep  5
 Monday 6th March  Leamington Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Tuesday 7th March  Northway Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Friday 10th March  Heygreen Primary  Careers Prep  5/6
 Monday 13th March  St Marie's Catholic Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Monday 13th March  St Anne's Catholic Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Wednesday 15th March  Croxteth Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Thursday16th March   Our Lady & St Philomena's Catholic Primary  Careers Prep  5
 Thursday 16th March   Brackenwood Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Friday 17th March  Faith Primary  Careers Prep  5/6
 Friday 17th March  Sacred Heart Catholic Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Monday 20th March  Holy Trinity Catholic Primary  Careers Carousel  6
 Tuesday 21st March  Northway Primary  Careers Carousel 6
 Wednesday 22nd March  Leamington Primary  Careers Carousel 6
 Thursday 23rd March  Broad Square Primary  Careers Carousel 5
 Friday 24th March  Heygreen Primary  Careers Carousel  6
 Friday 24th March  St Patrick's Catholic Primary  Careers Prep  6
 Monday 27th March  St Marie's Catholic Primary  Careers Carousel  6
 Tuesday 28th March  Brackenwood Primary  Careers Carousel 6
 Wednesday 29th March  Brackenwood Primary  Careers Carousel 6
 Thursday 30th March  Croxteth Primary  Careers Carousel 6
 Friday 31st March  Faith Primary  Careers Carousel 5/6
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                              Our Employer partners include….

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Liverpool Compact EBP is a company limited by guarantee. Company Registration Number 2458260, registered in Cardiff.
Liverpool Compact EBP is registered with the Disclosure & Barring Service as an Umbrella Body.
Liverpool Compact EBP collects information from Employers, Schools and Students to run our programmes.
This information will never be passed on to a third party without consent, or used for sales or marketing purposes.

 

department-for-education-loliverpool-city-council-logoebpn-logoocr-logoeuropean-logomerseytravel-logocosta-coffee-logojohn-lewis-logologo-marksandspencer

 

 twiter icon bird on blue